Press/Events

Check out where we’ve been featured below!

 

Events:

Good Day PA

Are you thinking about your organizing resolutions? I will be sharing organizing tips each month, on Good Day PA. Tune in to ABC27 from 10-11am. Below are the dates I will be there with different ideas each time.

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 

Speaking and Others:

The Middletown Home- Pumpkin Fest, Book Sales & Signing– Sunday, September 15, 2019

Family First Law- Solutions for the Sandwich Generation- Discussion & Book Sales–  3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill,  Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 6-7pm.

Dauphin County Donating & Recycling EventDrop off event- 300 West Main Street, Middletown, Saturday, October 19, 2019, 9am-1pm

Messiah VillageSpeaking & Book Sales, Thursday, 100 Mt. Allen Drive, Mechanicsburg, Thursday, October 31, 10-2pm.